Meet the Cast

Documentary in style, Honorable Capitalism? is the result of interviews conducted with individuals from America and Europe. Those interviewed include CEOs and Presidents, entrepreneurs, economists, ethicists, students and business owners.

Claudia Amrhein
GM, Portage Area Regional Transportation Authority
Liane Arter
Graduate Student, Trinity College Dublin
Reka Barabas
Market Manager NEO, Bad Girl Ventures
Jack Byrne
Director, Office of Sustainability Integration, Middlebury College
Christa Collins
Civil Rights and Class Action Attorney
David L Cunix
Health Insurance Agent
Bill Davis
Owner, ECHO Health Inc.
Willie Davis
Author and Social Entrepreneur
Tom Diamond
Owner, Red Diamond Realty
J. Martin Erbaugh
President JM Erbaugh Co.
Justus Essman
Medical Practice Administrator
Isaac Getz
Co-Author, "Freedom Inc." Professor at ESCP Europe, Speaker
Jonathan Haidt
Author of 'The Righteous Mind', Professor – NYU-Stern School of Business
Joe Holt
Assoc. Professional Specialist, Mendoza College of Business, University of Notre Dame
Deb Hoover
Pres. & CEO, Burton D. Morgan Foundation
Paul Hugenberg
CEO InfoGPS Networks
Chris Koski
CEO, nMetric Inc. Director Sun Hydraulics
Nichelle McCall
Startup Strategist, BOLD Startups
Steve Pressler
Owner, Big Fun Toy Store, Coventry Ohio
Yudi Raina
President, VEST Inc.
Dr. Andrew Rudd
Filmmaker, Professor
Scott Schnyders
Director, Men's Shelter- Refuge of Hope
Lindsey Scott
Compassionate Entrepreneur, Trades of Hope
Adam Sonnhalter
Business Coach- Maximum Value Partners
Ralph Streza
Max Walker
Jeff Westphal
Chairman & CEO, Vertex Inc.
Professor Paul Williams
Economist, Theologian
Sean Williams
Public Relations Professional and Professor
Dan Yankelovich
Social Scientist, Author, Founder Public Agenda

Additional Cast

Dr. Adil Akhtar
Artist, Oncologist
Jack Amrhein
Retired History Teacher
Josh Sims Blythe
Interior Designer
Francesco Carrieri
Brand manager, Hansaplast
Grant Cleveland
CEO, DuneCraft
John Covender
Frank Hairston
Marketing, Portage Area Regional Transit Authority. Kent Ohio
Randy Haykin
Founder – The Gratitude Network
Mark Hess
Owner, Hess Industries Ltd.
Ethan Holmes
Holmes Mouthwatering Applesauce Founder, CEO
Kris Kern
CFO ECHO Health Inc.
Samantha Killmyer
Jahmal McClendon
Social Entrepreneur
Mark Morrison
Martin Nielsen
Musician, Composer
Amy Quillin
College Administrator
Brad Scott
High School History Teacher
Barrett Thomas
Economic Development Director
Jeffrey C. van Fossen
Senior Investment Advisor